My Condolences

Sorry that this person gets to annoy all the rest of you and represent my state.

If it’s any consolation, most people I know here dislike her, don’t find her competent, wonder how she got elected, and didn’t vote for her.

If she got elected, I should try to get my assistant to run for office. She’s more competent and better looking at any rate.

 

Also, The Firearm Blog has put me in a good mood with this post, which has frozen my face in a permanent grin. Iran, if you need any people to test it, give me a call and we can work something out. I’ll test it in return for one as payment, that sound good?

 

Leave a Reply

