Thanks to my friend

Wondering about the recent lack of posts? Well, I had been reading through the backlog of a blog a friend of mine suggested.

So far, the main thing I’ve learned is that I utterly despise Cathy Brennan because she is a horrible person, and that it isn’t just conservatives that dislike the current president, even very radical pro-LGBT people dislike him on issues not related to firearms.

Look, it was either tell you what I’ve actually been doing, or be lazy and copy paste some NRA news on laws and stuff.

I figured you were active enough people involved in the issues and would already know what was going on in the realm of firearms bans.

Leave a Reply

