A new “gun group”

That title should be taken with a massive grain of salt and the largest finger quotes imaginable.

Honestly, there just is not a lot I could add to that linked entry. There is a huge amount I could snark about that might not be covered or isn’t covered, but I’m just not into it at the moment.

I will admit as a young firearms enthusiast, I do have an NRA membership and have no real issues with them myself. Perhaps I was one of those ‘big industry’ people and just never knew it. The things I learn everyday bring all sorts of excitement to me. All that I have left is to figure out which big firearms company I apparently own.

Leave a Reply

