The weird things I discover randomly

Among things I never expected to find out was that apparently any slightly larger pistol is something I cannot comfortably hold. Even a 9mm Glock I can barely wrap my fingers around any decent amount. Rifles I’m fine with, but apparently I have stubby fingers. Goodbye dreams of being able to pick up a Desert Eagle, hello new reality of having to ask around for small compact things. On the plus side maybe I’ll be able to try one of the tiny zip guns or have a PMR-30 as an EDC option.

Leave a Reply

