Trackingpoint Again

TrackingPoint has now announced that by buying one of their precision Guided Firearms as they are actually calling them (PGFs) or you know, rifles, you will get a free multi-day trip to Vegas and free training from them on it.

I guess when I got the email from them saying they can help make life changing shots, I guess they were right in ways I didn’t expect. Compared to my normal life, going to Vegas would be life changing.

Hat tip er, fedora… Fedorov tip to Tracking Point there for their honesty.

I’ll be here all week.

Leave a Reply

